T- T T+

Attorneys (MAP)

The Members’ Attorney Program (MAP) is a division of ACA International created to enable attorneys who practice in the credit and collection arena to better represent their clients through a number of resources designed to assist them in their practices. MAP helps both veteran and new attorneys in the credit and collection industry learn about the business and continue to stay informed about pertinent compliance.

Election of 2014/15 Council of Delegates MAP Division Representatives

Congratulations to the following MAP members who have been elected to represent MAP on the 2014/15 Council of Delegates:

  • John Bedard, Jr.
  • Eileen Bitterman
  • June Coleman
  • Joshua Dickinson
  • David Kaminski
  • Ernest (Skip) Kohlmyer
  • Robbie Malone
  • Chris Meier
  • Andrew Shafer
  • Jeffrey Turner


ACA International - 4040 W. 70th Street - Minneapolis, MN 55435